An international group,
a dedicated contact person

Whatever country you operate in, whatever your requirement, you will have access to a dedicated contact person who will assist you throughout the shipment process.
An operations hub located in France in Levallois (near Paris) is responsible for clients based in France, Italy Spain, Switzerland, the United Kingdom, and Belgium.
An operations hub located in Germany with two sites in Berlin and Frankfurt is responsible for clients based in Germany, Austria, the Netherlands, Scandinavia, Eastern Europe, Russia, and the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS).

Click on the region where you are located to formulate your request for one of our sales teams.

FRANCE / WESTERN EUROPE

ECORAIL and ERMECHEM are now known as FORWARDIS SA, headquartered at Levallois-Perret, on the outskirts of Paris.

Paris: tel. +33 (0)1 85 64 18 00 - contact@forwardis.com
102-116 rue Victor Hugo, 92300 Levallois-Perret

Operating primarly in the UK, the forwarding agent CAPTRAIN UK Ltd is also joining FORWARDIS alliance in 2016.

London: tel. +44 (0) 207 939 1900
2nd Floor, Unit 17, 83 Crampton Street, London SE17 3BQ





Contact Us

Firstname

Name

Company

Country

Email

Message

Telephone

An international group,
a dedicated contact person

Whatever country you operate in, whatever your requirement, you will have access to a dedicated contact person who will assist you throughout the shipment process.
An operations hub located in France in Levallois (near Paris) is responsible for clients based in France, Italy Spain, Portugal, Switzerland, the United Kingdom, and Belgium.
An operations hub located in Germany with two sites in Berlin and Frankfurt is responsible for clients based in Germany, Austria, the Netherlands, Scandinavia, Eastern Europe, Russia, and the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS).

Click on the region where you are located to formulate your request for one of our sales teams.

GERMANY / NORTHERN AND EASTERN EUROPE

Ermefret and Captrain Solutions are now known as FORWARDIS GmbH.

BERLIN : tel. +49 (0)30 549 793 30
Charlottenstrasse 16, 10117 Berlin

FRANKFURT : tel. +49 (0)69 240 023 12
Kaiserstrasse 53, 60329 Frankfurt am Main

info@forwardis.com

Forwardis GmbH Contact List
Name Position Location Mobile number Mail address
Executive Board
Aleksandra Röhricht CEO (Berlin) Berlin 0049 173 232 05 13 aleksandra.roehricht@forwardis.com
Philippe Golder CEO (Frankfurt a. Main) Frankfurt a. Main 0049 172 754 89 94 philippe.golder@forwardis.com
Sales
Katerina Adams Sales Director Berlin 0049 174 936 37 26 katerina.adams@forwardis.com
Agnieszka Dzik Key Account Manager
Czech, Slovak & Balkan Clients
Berlin 0049 159 046 124 13 agnieszka.dzik@forwardis.com
Henri-Claude Vareil Key Account Manager
Agro Products
Frankfurt a. Main 0049 173 575 14 79 henri-claude.vareil@forwardis.com
Ischtar El-Radhi Key Account Manager
Special Cargo Oversize transport
Frankfurt a. Main 0049 172 686 74 91 ischtar.el-radhi@forwardis.com
Rafal Gorzenski Key Account Manager
Biodiesel & Others
Frankfurt a. Main 0049 163 776 65 56 rafal.gorzenski@forwardis.com
Ralf Ott Key Account Manager
Yellow Phosphor
Berlin 0049 172 927 41 49 ralf.ott@forwardis.com
Renata Stola Key Account Manager
Polish Clients
Warsaw 0048 668 894 333 renata.stola@forwardis.com
Sven Le Gars Key Account Manager
Industrial, Consumer Goods, Steel, Paper
Frankfurt a. Main 0049 172 763 84 91 sven.legars@forwardis.com
Thomas Busche Key Account Manager
German & Austrian Clients
Berlin 0049 159 046 285 40 thomas.busche@forwardis.com



Contact Us

Firstname

Name

Company

Country

Email

Message

Telephone