An international group,
    a dedicated contact person

    Whatever country you operate in, whatever your requirement, you will have access to a dedicated contact person who will assist you throughout the shipment process.
    An operations hub located in France in Levallois (near Paris) is responsible for clients based in France, Italy Spain, Switzerland, the United Kingdom, and Belgium.
    An operations hub located in Germany with two sites in Berlin and Frankfurt is responsible for clients based in Germany, Austria, the Netherlands, Scandinavia, Eastern Europe, Russia, and the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS).

    Click on the region where you are located to formulate your request for one of our sales teams.

    FRANCE / WESTERN EUROPE

    FORWARDIS SAS is headquartered at Levallois-Perret, on the outskirts of Paris.

    Paris: tel. +33 (0)1 85 64 18 00 - contact@forwardis.com
    102-116 rue Victor Hugo, 92300 Levallois-Perret




    Contact Us

    Firstname

    Name

    Company

    Country

    Email

    Message

    Telephone

    [recaptcha size:compact]

      An international group,
      a dedicated contact person

      Whatever country you operate in, whatever your requirement, you will have access to a dedicated contact person who will assist you throughout the shipment process.
      An operations hub located in France in Levallois (near Paris) is responsible for clients based in France, Italy Spain, Portugal, Switzerland, the United Kingdom, and Belgium.
      An operations hub located in Germany with two sites in Berlin and Frankfurt is responsible for clients based in Germany, Austria, the Netherlands, Scandinavia, Eastern Europe, Russia, and the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS).

      Click on the region where you are located to formulate your request for one of our sales teams.

      GERMANY / NORTHERN AND EASTERN EUROPE

      Ermefret and Captrain Solutions are now known as FORWARDIS GmbH.

      BERLIN : tel. +49 (0)30 549 793 30
      Charlottenstrasse 16, 10117 Berlin

      FRANKFURT : tel. +49 (0)69 240 023 12
      Kaiserstrasse 53, 60329 Frankfurt am Main

      info@forwardis.com

      Forwardis GmbH Contact List
      Name Position Location Mobile number Mail address
      Executive Board
      Aleksandra Röhricht CEO (Berlin) Berlin 0049 173 232 05 13 aleksandra.roehricht@forwardis.com
      Philippe Golder CEO (Frankfurt a. Main) Frankfurt a. Main 0049 172 754 89 94 philippe.golder@forwardis.com
      Sales
      Katerina Adams Sales Director Berlin 0049 174 936 37 26 katerina.adams@forwardis.com
      Agnieszka Dzik Key Account Manager
      Czech, Slovak & Balkan Clients
      Berlin 0049 159 046 124 13 agnieszka.dzik@forwardis.com
      Eric Lalouette Project Manager
      Special Cargo Oversize transport
      Berlin 0049 159 040 500 09 eric.lalouette@forwardis.com
      Henri-Claude Vareil Key Account Manager
      Agro Products
      Frankfurt a. Main 0049 173 575 14 79 henri-claude.vareil@forwardis.com
      Ralf Ott Key Account Manager
      Yellow Phosphor
      Berlin 0049 172 927 41 49 ralf.ott@forwardis.com
      Renata Stola Key Account Manager
      Polish Clients
      Warsaw 0048 668 894 333 renata.stola@forwardis.com
      Silvia Banisic Key Account Manager
      Berlin 0049 159 044 751 73 silvia.banisic@forwardis.com
      Silvio Wendler Key Account Manager
      Berlin 0049 163 773 70 40 silvio.wendler@forwardis.com
      Sven Le Gars Key Account Manager
      Industrial, Consumer Goods, Steel, Paper
      Frankfurt a. Main 0049 172 763 84 91 sven.legars@forwardis.com



      Contact Us

      Firstname

      Name

      Company

      Country

      Email

      Message

      Telephone

      [recaptcha size:compact]